Baseball On My Brain


My latest conspiracy theory…
April 25, 2008, 12:04 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I’m not one to go spreading conspiracy theories…but after reading that the Red Sox jersey buried in the concrete of the new Yankee Stadium sold for over $175,000, I have to wonder.

Look — it’s great that the money went to the Jimmy V Fund. But after reading the stories that came out…does this seem just a little too far-fetched to buy?

I get that there are wacky people out there and this is a wacky world…this just smells a bit like some creative writing to me.

Agree? Disagree?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

