Baseball On My Brain


Why I started this thing
November 9, 2007, 6:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Simply put – I’m around baseball a lot, which causes me to see a lot and wonder about a lot of things. Some have a personal reason, some are simply editorializing. Some are open-ended questions, some are things that have a definitive answer that you might know and be willing to contribute.

In the end, this is a place for me to put my thoughts down and try and process them.

Enjoy.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

